Contact

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

Finding us once you arrive!

  • Our offices are on the 2nd floor in Suite 105.
  • Take the elevator at the back of the lobby to the 2nd floor. We are on your left as you exit the elevator.
  • OR take the stairs just inside the main entrance. Exit the stairwell on the 2nd floor and walk to the end of the hallway. Turn right to find 2-Spirits.

Send Us a Message

Keith McCrady ext .201
(Messages and appointment booking)
437-288-7963
Executive Director
director@2spirits.org
Saige McMahon ext .202
437-249-6837
Supervisor of Harm Reduction and Programming
supervisor@2spirits.org
Amanda Lomas ext .205
Support Services Worker
support@2spirits.org
Anmol Budhiraja
Executive Assistant
assistant@2spirits.org
Shiva Acharya ext .203
HIV/AIDS Educator
educator@2spirits.org
Americo Albarran ext .204
Client Care Coordinator
clientcare@2spirits.org
Jeremy Reddick ext .202
Harm Reduction Worker
harmreduction@2spirits.org
Bridget O’Connell ext .201
Coordinator of Volunteer Services and Development
volunteer@2spirits.org
Kairyn Bureau
COVID Youth Resource Development
youth@2spirits.org
Waabshkaa-mkwa
Tobacco/Semaa Campaign Coordinator
tobacco@2spirits.org
Ezra
Culture Support
culturesupport@2spirits.org
Acacia Alice Waters
COVID Pride Coordinator
pride@2spirits.org
COVID HOTLINE
416-388-1743

%d bloggers like this: