Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of:

Denise McLeod


Danielle Migwans

Vice President

Aaron Bowerman


Jada Reynolds


Trevor Stratton

Board Member

Keith McCrady

Executive Director

Our volunteer Board of Directors includes aboriginal people living with HIV/AIDS (APHAs) and the role of the Board is to provide guidance, direction and support to the Executive Director for the daily operations of 2-Spirits. 2-Spirits operates with a committee structure including:

  • Personnel/ By-law
  • Finance Committee
  • Pride Committee
  • Policies and Procedures

All Committees of the Board are chaired by a board member (whose responsibility is to report back to the Board of Directors) and community members actively